Bestyrelsen

Formand, juridisk konsulent:
Birgit M. Lemvigh
C. L. Ibsens Vej 25, 2820 Gentofte
Privat tlf.: 39 65 08 85
formand@gsgnyt.dk    


Fyrværker:

Flemming Torp
Garderhøjfort 2, 2820 Gentofte
Privat tlf.: 40 16 60 18
flemming@gsgnyt.dk

Medlem:
Henning F. Nielsen
henning@gsgnyt.dk
Sekretær, kasserer:
Torben Schipper
Grumstrupvej 8, 2900 Hellerup
Privat tlf.: 29 82 16 65
kasserer@gsgnyt.dk

Medlems- og Web ansvarlig:
Helle Harremoës
Søgårdsvej 32, 2820 Gentofte
Privat tlf.: 39 40 12 28
helle@gsgnyt.dk 
Næstformand:
Jens M. Tarp
Ellebækvej 33, 2820 Gentofte
jens@gsgnyt.dk


Redaktør:
Anna Udar
Smakkegårdsvej 49, 2820 Gentofte
Privat tlf.: 41 42 16 16
anna@gsgnyt.dk